Rock Bottom Golf

Printable View

  • 04-23-2006
    JDogg822
    Rock Bottom Golf
    Iwas just wondering if anyone has got anything from the web site Rockbottomgolf.com. I just want to make sure it a truthfull site. If you have, was it legit.

    Thanks
  • 04-23-2006
    Cubfanbob
    I have made several purchases from them and have always been satisfied.
  • 04-23-2006
    Boomhauer
    Great e-tailer...I've made several purchases there and was completely satisfied with each.
  • 04-23-2006
    Schrup
    So JDogg, what irons did you decide on? BTW, I've purchased several items from Rockbottom through ebay without a hitch.
  • 04-23-2006
    dorkman53
    Buy from them with confidence. They're a reputable outfit.
  • 04-24-2006
    GoMocs
    agree....Rock Bottom is good!
  • 04-24-2006
    JDogg822
    Club of choice
    I chose the pad ADAMS GOLF- 2006 TIGHT LIES GT2 irons . From the review part of this site everyone said they worked great and worked for people who are high hadicappers which i am. I think i am improving though.
  • 04-20-2007
    AugieD
    Rockbottomgolf.com
    Agree...low prices and fast delivery!
  • 04-20-2007
    packerfan1
    Great service...fast delivery, low prices, what more could you want?
  • 04-20-2007
    cbadics
    I also had a good experience buying from them.
  • 04-28-2007
    azgolfertwo
    three buys. one on ebay and two direct. good deals and honest business. recommended seller along with 3 balls golf. com and etailer
  • 04-28-2007
    TmacG
    I'm gonna give them two thumbs way up.

    TmacG
  • 04-28-2007
    Belly
    They are fantastic to buy from!