Practise Routine

just wondering what everybodys practise routine is
    Driver: Titleist D2 8.5 Aldila Vs Proto X Stiff

3 wood: Nike SQ, Aldila NV Stiff

Hybrid: Not In The Bag

Irons: Mizuno MP 67's S300

Wedges: Callaway X Tour Vintage 52*, 56*, Nike Forged 60*

Putter: Odyssey White Steel Rossie 35inch

Try this practice drill......take 3 balls and line them up at an inside out angle and hit the ball in the middle. This drill helps maintain an in to out swing path. The better you get at it move the 2 outside balls closer together. Your ballstriking will increase 10 fold

As a high-capper, I don't really try to give much advice, but this is my first year taking golf seriously and I'm showing definite improvement.
    I usually stretch for a minute or so then hit 3/4 wedges for 10 or so balls. Then I hit 20-30 balls working on whatever I am currently focusing on.(right now its tempo and grip pressure.) I think it's important to not have too many swing thoughts, or objectives at a time. Then I hit 20 or so balls playing "virtual holes" ie. driver/iron/pitch shot etc. Then I save at least 10 balls just to hit free of any thought about technique, just hit'em. Thats when I usually hit them the best and wish I could swing like that on the course. Then I chip and putt.
    Now that I'm hitting more greens or closer to them when I miss, I definitely need to shift towards more short game/ putting.

Quote Originally Posted by strokeguru
    Try this practice drill......take 3 balls and line them up at an inside out angle and hit the ball in the middle. This drill helps maintain an in to out swing path. The better you get at it move the 2 outside balls closer together. Your ballstriking will increase 10 fold
    I'm trying picture how you line the 3 balls up. Please explain further?

Also won't an in to out swing path cause a hook? Don't you want an inside to inside swing path?
    I chose the road less traveled.

Now where the f#ck am I?